Staff Directory

Executive Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
Daniel C. Beers, Executive Director 610-965-4514 210 610-965-9820 dan@lcha-vhdc.org
Christina M. Feiertag, Deputy Executive Director 610-965-4514 212 610-966-0438 chris@lcha-vhdc.org
Kimberly Monzo, Comptroller 610-965-4514 218 610-965-9820 kim@lcha-vhdc.org
Dorothy Hoffman, Receptionist 610-965-4514 200 610-965-9820 dorothy@lcha-vhdc.org
Linda Hyman, Clerk Typist II 610-965-4514 204 610-965-9820 lindah@lcha-vhdc.org
Accounting / Purchasing Phone Ext. Fax Email
Larry Monte, Accountant 610-965-4514 209 610-965-9820 larry@lcha-vhdc.org
Pearl Sinanan, Accountant 610-965-4514 208 610-965-9820 pearl@lcha-vhdc.org
Janice Harley, Fiscal Assistant 610-965-4514 211 610-965-9820 janice@lcha-vhdc.org
, Fiscal Assistant 610-965-4514 202 610-965-9820
, Fiscal Assistant 610-965-4514 207 610-965-9820
Susan Willey, Fiscal Assistant 610-965-4514 213 610-965-9820 susanw@lcha-vhdc.org
Mike Ring, Procurement Officer 610-433-2312 211 610-967-6955 michael@lcha-vhdc.org
George Dilliard Manor Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
Jack Murphy, Public Housing Property Manager 610-767-0363 610-767-8815 jack@lcha-vhdc.org
Carmen Istrate, Assistant Project Manager 610-767-0363 610-767-8815 carmen@lcha-vhdc.org
Luis Daza, Assistant Project Manager 610-767-0363 610-767-8815 luis@lcha-vhdc.org
Clarence Aungst Manor Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
Shirley Jones, Assistant Property Manager 610-861-0121 610-861-7388 shirley@lcha-vhdc.org
Housing Choice Voucher Phone Ext. Fax Email
Helen Khouli, Program Coordinator 610-433-2312 208 610-966-6398 helen@lcha-vhdc.org
Simone Crockett, Assistant Program Coordinator 610-433-2312 214 610-966-6398 simone@lcha-vhdc.org
Jean Verhanovitz, Management Aide 610-433-2312 221 610-966-6398 jean@lcha-vhdc.org
Reva Taroc-Eirons, Management Aide 610-433-2312 209 610-966-6398 reva@lcha-vhdc.org
Shantel Thomas, Management Aide 610-433-2312 236 610-966-6398 shantel@lcha-vhdc.org
Lynn Bernier, Management Aide 610-433-2312 233 610-966-6398 lynnb@lcha-vhdc.org
Cindy Greatsinger, Management Aide 610-759-8488 17 610-759-8451 cindy@lcha-vhdc.org
Taalibah Muhammad-Muqtadir, Aide 610-759-8488 19 610-759-8451 taalibah@lcha-vhdc.org
Resident Selection Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
Jennifer Hasili, Resident Selection Supervisor 610-421-8526 210 610-421-8531 jennifer@lcha-vhdc.org
Deborah Healy, Management Aide 610-421-8526 203 610-421-8531 debbie@lcha-vhdc.org
Inspectors Phone Ext. Fax Email
Russ Funkhouser, Rehab Coordinator 610-433-2312 201 610-967-6955 russ@lcha-vhdc.org
James Takatsch, Inspector 610-433-2312 212 610-967-6955 jim@lcha-vhdc.org
Maintenance Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
David DeCarlo, Maintenance Superintendent 610-433-2312 222 610-967-6955 dave@lcha-vhdc.org
Rick Harvilla, Maintenance Aide 610-433-2312 204 610-967-6955 rick@lcha-vhdc.org
Jim Hein, Maintenance Aide 610-433-2312 213 610-967-6955 jimh@lcha-vhdc.org
Robert Ortiz, Maintenance Aide 610-433-2312 234 610-967-6955 bobo@lcha-vhdc.org
Deborah Rawle, Clerk 610-433-2312 215 610-967-6955 deborahr@lcha-vhdc.org
Social Services Phone Ext. Fax Email
Barbara Cooper, Social Services Director 610-866-0124 610-866-7395 barbarac@lcha-vhdc.org
Branden Strohl, County Caseworker II 610-866-0602 610-866-8243 branden@lcha-vhdc.org
Other Departments Phone Ext. Fax Email
Patricia Akers, Property Manager 610-253-3417 610-253-7204 patty@lcha-vhdc.org
Jody Bittenbender-Presti, Property Manager 610-866-0035 610-866-0039 jody@lcha-vhdc.org
Patricia Kloss, Property Manager 610-231-3481 610-231-0991 pat@lcha-vhdc.org
Corinne MaDouse, Property Manager 610-866-3684 610-866-3685 corinne@lcha-vhdc.org
Ginny Knight, Property Manager 610-282-0211 610-282-2472 ginny@lcha-vhdc.org
Chad Trego, Property Manager 610-837-3908 484-281-6944 chad@lcha-vhdc.org
Kate Riehl, Property Manager 610-625-4966 610-262-1423 kate@lcha-vhdc.org
Lizette Flores, Management Aide 610-253-3417 610-253-7204 lizette@lcha-vhdc.org
Rita Kay Hollock, Management Aide 610-231-3481 610-231-0991 ritah@lcha-vhdc.org