The regular, monthly Lehigh County Housing Authority Board of Directors meetings for 2023 will be held on the third Wednesday of each month at 12:00 noon. These meetings will be held virtually until further notice. The meetings and connection instructions for each meeting, as well as, any changes to the meetings, will be advertised in advance in the local newspaper, and, on our website ( Please contact Ms. Feiertag if there are any questions at: (610) 965-4514, ext. 5-212.
Christina M. Feiertag
Executive Director

Board Members

David V. Weinstein, Board Chair

Michael Yeager, Board Treasurer

Heidi Baer, Vice-Chair/Secretary

Kent H. Herman, Solicitor

Christina M. Feiertag, Executive Director

Yorman De La Rosa

Randy Mohr, Resident Member